Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Amber Robinson
Spring Harris
Amy Reasonover
Amber Robinson Spring Harris Amy Reasonover
amber.robinson@cityschools.net spring.harris@cityschools.net amy.reasonover@cityschools.net
     
Erica Calhoun
Placeholder
Placeholder
Erica Calhoun Shelby Bramblett Olivia Elliott
erica.calhoun@cityschools.net shelby.bramblett@cityschools.net olivia.elliott@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Laura Mann
Kelli Lee Dillard
Melissa Galligani
Laura Mann Kelli Lee Dillard Melissa Galligani
laura.mann@cityschools.net kelli.dillard@cityschools.net melissa.galligani@cityschools.net
     
Lauren Ivey
Madison Leonard
Whitney Wilson
Lauren Ivey Madison Leonard Whitney Wilson
lauren.ivey@cityschools.net madison.leonard@cityschools.net whitney.wilson@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Kathy Crume
Debbie Hickerson
Katie Morris
Kathy Crume Debbie Hickerson Katie Morris
kathy.crume@cityschools.net debbie.hickerson@cityschools.net katie.morris@cityschools.net
     
Rebekah Tate
Jennifer Whitlow
Placeholder
Rebekah Tate Jennifer Whitlow Deborah Collier
rebekah.tate@cityschools.net jennifer.whitlow@cityschools.net deborah.collier@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Hannah Brasher
Jennifer Grimes
Alex Juneau
Hannah Brasher Jennifer Grimes Alex Juneau
hannah.brasher@cityschools.net jennifer.grimes@cityschools.net alex.juneau@cityschools.net
     

Stephanie West
Placeholder
Stephanie West Melissa Scates
stephanie.west@cityschools.net melissa.scates@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Carla Calvin
Gina Graham
Amy Martin
Carla Calvin Gina Graham Amy Martin
carla.calvin@cityschools.net gina.graham@cityschools.net amy.martin@cityschools.net
     
Summer Surber
Noelle Koenig
Kristi Rosser
Summer Surber Noelle Koenig Kristi Rosser
summer.surber@cityschools.net noelle.koenig@cityschools.net kristi.rosser@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Jenny Beets
Kyle Cantrell
Bethany Jackson
Jenny Beets Kyle Cantrell Bethany Jackson
jenny.beets@cityschools.net kyle.cantrell@cityschools.net bethany.jackson@cityschools.net
     
Kaycie Jones
John Lewis
Shannon Pennington
Kaycie Jones John Lewis Shannon Pennington
kaycie.jones@cityschools.net john.lewis@cityschools.net shannon.pennington@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Francina Austin
Molly Oliver
Marc Harris
Francina Austin Molly Oliver Marc Harris
francina.austin@cityschools.net molly.oliver@cityschools.net marc.harris@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Ashley Patrick
Stan Grimes
Valerie Rains
Ashley Patrick Stan Grimes Valerie Rains
ashley.patrick@cityschools.net stan.grimes@cityschools.net valerie.rains@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Donna Wehofer
Sasha Burnette
Sara Roediger
Donna Wehofer Sasha Burnette Sara Roediger
donna.wehofer@cityschools.net sasha.burnette@cityschools.net sara.roediger@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Suzanne St. John
Crystal Crisman
Mack Couch
Suzanne St. John Crystal Crismon Mack Couch
suzanne.st.john@cityschools.net
crystal.crismon@cityschools.net mack.couch@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist
Whitney Dixon
Diana Hadley
Tonia Mclane
Whitney Dixon Diana Hadley Tonia McLane
whitney.dixon@cityschools.net diana.hadley@cityschools.net tonia.mclane@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL
Alma Salazar
Heather Knox
Kalii Roller
Alma Salazar Heather Knox Kalli Roller
alma.salazar@cityschools.net heather.knox@cityschools.net kalli.roller@cityschools.net
ESL Gifted School Counselor
Stephanie VanWinkle
Melanie Spicer
Heather Anderson
Stephanie VanWinkle Melanie Spicer Heather Anderson
stephanie.vanwinkle@cityschools.net melanie.spicer@cityschools.net heather.anderson@cityschools.net
School Counselor School Psychologist Social Work
Casey Anderson
Erin Lebo
Ashley Reid
Casey Anderson Erin Lebo Ashley Reid
casey.anderson@cityschools.net erin.lebo@cityschools.net ashley.reid@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Lynn Reynolds
Mary Micinski
Kayla Williams
Lynn Reynolds Mary Micinski Kayla Williams
lynn.reynolds@cityschools.net mary.micinski@cityschools.net kayla.williams@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Therapist Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Diana Stacey
Charlene Croy
Rebecca Haigh
Diana Stacey Charlene Croy Rebecca Haigh
diana.stacey@cityschools.net charlene.croy@cityschools.net rebecca.haigh@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Tracy Vaughn
Amy Lee
Casey Beasley
Tracy Vaughn Amy Lee Casey Beasley
tracy.vaughn@cityschools.net amy.lee@cityschools.net casey.beasley@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Skyler Harris


Ruth Gonzalez-Hill Skyler Harris
ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO