Staff Directory

Kindergarten


Deborah Collier
Spring Harris
Amy Reasonover
Deborah Collier Spring Harris Amy Reasonover
deborah.collier@cityschools.net spring.harris@cityschools.net amy.reasonover@cityschools.net
     
Sasha Sloan
Amber Robinson
Erica Calhoun
Sasha Sloan Amber Robinson Erica Calhoun
sasha.sloan@cityschools.net amber.robinson@cityschools.net erica.calhoun@cityschools.net
     

First Grade


Laura Mann
Kelli Lee Dillard
Melissa Galligani
Laura Mann Kelli Lee Dillard Melissa Galligani
laura.mann@cityschools.net kelli.dillard@cityschools.net melissa.galligani@cityschools.net
     
Lauren Ivey
Madison Leonard
Debbie Hickerson
Lauren Ivey Madison Leonard Debbie Hickerson
lauren.ivey@cityschools.net madison.leonard@cityschools.net debbie.hickerson@cityschools.net
     

Second Grade


Kathy Crume
Jennifer Grimes
Katie Morris
Kathy Crume Jennifer Grimes Katie Morris
kathy.crume@cityschools.net jennifer.grimes@cityschools.net katie.morris@cityschools.net
     
Rebekah Tate
Jennifer Whitlow



Rebekah Tate Jennifer Whitlow
rebekah.tate@cityschools.net jennifer.whitlow@cityschools.net
     

Third Grade


Hannah Brasher
Caleb Jones
Alex Juneau
Hannah Brasher Caleb Jones Alex Juneau
hannah.brasher@cityschools.net caleb.jones@cityschools.net alex.juneau@cityschools.net
     
Kristi Rosser
Stephanie West
Amanda Berry
Kristi Rosser Stephanie West Amanda Berry
kristi.rosser@cityschools.net stephanie.west@cityschools.net amanda.berry@cityschools.net
     

Fourth Grade


Carla Calvin
Gina Graham
Amy Martin
Carla Calvin Gina Graham Amy Martin
carla.calvin@cityschools.net gina.graham@cityschools.net amy.martin@cityschools.net
     
Summer Surber
Donya Staats



Summer Surber Donya Staats
summer.surber@cityschools.net donya.staats@cityschools.net
     

Fifth Grade


Jenny Beets
Kyle Cantrell
Bethany Jackson
Jenny Beets Kyle Cantrell Bethany Jackson
jenny.beets@cityschools.net kyle.cantrell@cityschools.net bethany.jackson@cityschools.net
     
Kaycie Jones
John Lewis
Shannon Pennington
Kaycie Jones John Lewis Shannon Pennington
kaycie.jones@cityschools.net john.lewis@cityschools.net shannon.pennington@cityschools.net
     

Sixth Grade


Francina Austin
Molly Oliver
Marc Harris
Francina Austin Molly Oliver Marc Harris
francina.austin@cityschools.net molly.oliver@cityschools.net marc.harris@cityschools.net
     

Special Area


Ashley Patrick
Stan Grimes
Valerie Rains
Ashley Patrick Stan Grimes Valerie Rains
ashley.patrick@cityschools.net stan.grimes@cityschools.net valerie.rains@cityschools.net
PE PE Music
Donna Wehofer
Sasha Burnette
Sara Roediger
Donna Wehofer Sasha Burnette Sara Roediger
donna.wehofer@cityschools.net sasha.burnette@cityschools.net sara.roediger@cityschools.net
Music Art Library

Resource Departments


Suzanne St. John
Crystal Crisman
Placeholder
Suzanne St. John Crystal Crismon Mack Couch
suzanne.st.john@cityschools.net
crystal.crismon@cityschools.net mack.couch@cityschools.net
Academic Interventionist ACEs Counselor Behavior Specialist
Whitney Dixon
Diana Hadley
Tonia Mclane
Whitney Dixon Diana Hadley Tonia McLane
whitney.dixon@cityschools.net diana.hadley@cityschools.net tonia.mclane@cityschools.net
ESL ESL ESL
Alma Salazar
Heather Knox
Kalii Roller
Alma Salazar Heather Knox Kalli Roller
almasalazar@cityschools.net heather.know@cityschools.net kalli.roller@cityschools.net
ESL Gifted School Counselor
Stephanie VanWinkle

Placeholder

Heather Anderson
Stephanie VanWinkle Melanie Spicer Heather Anderson
stephanie.vanwinkle@cityschools.net melanie.spicer@cityschools.net heather.anderson@cityschools.net
School Counselor School Psychologist Social Work
Casey Anderson
Erin Lebo
Natalie Norton
Casey Anderson Erin Lebo Natalie Norton
casey.anderson@cityschools.net erin.lebo@cityschools.net natalie.norton@cityschools.net
Special Education Special Education Special Education
Lynn Reynolds
Mary Micinski
Kayla Williams
Lynn Reynolds Mary Micinski Kayla Williams
lynn.reynolds@cityschools.net mary.micinski@cityschools.net kayla.williams@cityschools.net
Special Education Speech Therapist Speech Therapist

Support Staff


Diana Stacey
Charlene Croy
Rebecca Haigh
Diana Stacey Charlene Croy Rebecca Haigh
diana.stacey@cityschools.net charlene.croy@cityschools.net rebecca.haigh@cityschools.net
Attendance Bookkeeper Cafe Manager
Placeholder
Amy Lee
Casey Beasley
Lauren Bailey Amy Lee Casey Beasley
lauren.bailey@cityschools.net amy.lee@cityschools.net casey.beasley@cityschools.net
ESP Director Nurse Office
Ruth Gonzalez-Hill
Skyler Harris


Ruth Gonzalez-Hill Skyler Harris
ruth.gonzalezhill@cityschools.net

Outreach SRO